The world's smartest
Asset Management Platform

The digital future starts now:
Architrave connects institutions, data and services on one platform.

We host over 2,800 assets
worth €55 billion

These selected clients already rely
on the industry’s most successful solution.

Finally, everything in one place:
centralized data, document, and process management.

As a central asset management platform, Architrave connects institutions, data, and services. Manage and trade your assets. Analyze your data bank with artificial intelligence. Connect your processes and service providers in one solution.

Focus on your core business – Architrave takes care of the rest.

Machine Learning and KI: Finally a data room that won’t add to but cut down on your workload.

At market, fast:
Get data room assets transaction-ready with a push of a button.

Smart analyses
and reports: Access, both,
documents and data
with Architrave.

Top-notch security and reliability: Server location in Germany, ISO certification, Disaster Recovery

Get to know Architrave in action and make an appointment for a presentation or webinar.

References

Martin Czaja, Director

“Successful real estate management does not happen at the desk. Whether it are tenants, banks, investors, planners or any other party involved – negotiations and conversations constantly take place on location, which means that all relevant documents have to be available anytime, anywhere. Architrave works on any tablet or smartphone, regardless of operating system. The performance is impressive, fast and safe, whether you are on location with the clients, inside the property, or on the road.”

Martin Czaja, DirectorBEOS AG
Marius Ohlsen, Investment Manager

“Architrave has integrated and structured our existing documentation from several different sources exceptionally well. Portfolios and assets are now categorized in one structure with different permissions settings and are easy to view by team members and service providers. We have integrated Architrave into all of our internal and external processes and decreased our email traffic significantly. The real-time search, quick previews, and extremely easy uploads and downloads considerably simplify the day-to-day, which makes working with Architrave enjoyable for every user.”

Marius Ohlsen, Investment Manager Kintyre

Take a look yourself

Get to know Architrave in action and make a presentation appointment with our consultant.

Die größte
Asset Management Plattform

Die digitale Zukunft beginnt jetzt:
Architrave vernetzt Institutionen, Daten und Services auf einer Plattform.

Wir hosten über 2.800 Assets
im Wert von €55 Milliarden.

Diese ausgewählten Kunden vertrauen bereits
der erfolgreichsten Branchenlösung:

Endlich alles im Griff:
Daten, Dokumente und Prozesse zentral managen

Als zentrale Asset Management Plattform verbindet Architrave Institutionen, Daten und Services. Managen und handeln Sie Ihre Assets. Werten Sie Ihren Datenschatz mit Künstlicher Intelligenz aus. Vernetzen Sie Ihre Prozesse und Dienstleister in einer Lösung.

Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft – Architrave übernimmt den Rest.

Machine Learning und KI: Endlich ein Datenraum, der Arbeit abnimmt und nicht erzeugt.

Schnell am Markt:
Assets sind auf Knopfdruck transaktionsbereit im Datenraum

Smarte Auswertungen und Reports: Mit Architrave auf Dokumente und Daten zugreifen.

Hochsicher und verlässlich: Serverstandort Deutschland, ISOzertifiziert, Disaster Recovery

Lernen Sie Architrave in Aktion kennen und vereinbaren Sie einen Präsentationstermin oder ein Webinar.

Referenzen

Mit digitalem Immobilienmanagement von Architrave sind Sie in guter Gesellschaft.

Martin Czaja, Vorstand

„Erfolgreiches Immobilienmanagement findet nicht am Schreibtisch statt. Ob mit Mietern, Banken, Investoren, Planern oder anderen Beteiligten – es werden permanent Verhandlungen und Gespräche vor Ort geführt. Dafür müssen überall und jederzeit alle aktuellen Dokumente verfügbar sein. Architrave funktioniert auf jedem Tablet oder Smartphone – unabhängig vom Betriebssystem. Vor Ort beim Kunden, im Objekt und unterwegs ist die Performance beeindruckend schnell und sicher.“

Martin Czaja, Vorstand BEOS AG
Marius Ohlsen, Investment Manager

„Architrave hat unsere bestehende Dokumentation aus diversen Quellen hervorragend integriert und strukturiert. Die Portfolios und Objekte sind nun für alle Mitarbeiter und Dienstleister übersichtlich und rechtespezifisch angelegt. Wir haben Architrave vollständig in unsere internen und externen Arbeitsprozesse integriert und so E-Mail Traffic deutlich reduziert. Die Echtzeit-Suchfunktion, eine schnelle Vorschau und extrem einfache Up- und Downloads erleichtern das Tagesgeschäft außerordentlich, so dass jeder User gerne mit Architrave arbeitet.“

Marius Ohlsen, Investment Manager Kintyre

Mehr zum Thema